strategy+business is published by PwC Strategy& Inc.
 
or, sign in with:
strategy and business

s+b Blogs

Wednesday, October 22
In this HBR IdeaCast, the authors of “How Google Works” reveal their personal approaches to recruiting top-notch talent.
 
Thursday, October 16
Aligning Strategy and Sales is the best sales book of the year—and one that senior executives should read.
 
Monday, October 13
It’s time for companies and governments to take the steps that will lead to an evolution in analytics.
 
Thursday, October 9
Modern Mercenary is a fascinating look at the free market for force and the companies that profit from it.
 
Monday, October 6
Here are 11 tips to encourage employees to build better ideas.
 
Friday, October 3
Advertisers are eager to take advantage of mobile channels, but they must carefully position their products to get consumers’ attention.
 
Tuesday, September 30
Holding people, companies, or systems responsible for their mistakes is about more than just pointing a finger at the most convenient target.
 
Monday, September 29
A new Strategy& online survey helps you check your innovation proficiency.
 
Thursday, September 25
For service companies seeking to lure customers away from their rivals, success lies in keeping it simple.
 
Wednesday, September 24
When it’s all on the line, when and how a decision is made matter just as much as whether it’s made in the first place.
 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next