strategy+business is published by PwC Strategy& Inc.
 
or, sign in with:
strategy and business

s+b Blogs

Thursday, May 29
Check out this new interactive graphic to see if your profession will soon become automated.
 
Wednesday, May 28
Two decades after Jeremy Rifkin predicted that private sector jobs would disappear, his controversial view sounds far more likely, and far less ominous.
 
Tuesday, May 27
Companies that rely on traditional project management methods could be getting an incomplete picture of their own vulnerabilities and opportunities.
 
Thursday, May 22
Although culture is much more than an “enabler” of strategy, it’s no substitute for it.
 
Wednesday, May 21
In The Son Also Rises, UC Davis economic historian Gregory Clark tracks surnames over hundreds of years to better understand social mobility.
 
Tuesday, May 20
Skills that were once limited to the C-suite now take place at all levels within companies.
 
Monday, May 19
Navigating the media in a crisis is complex, but it starts with knowing when to surf and when to swim.
 
Thursday, May 15
Crowdsourcing offers companies the opportunity to analyze large amounts of data in innovative ways.
 
Wednesday, May 14
Two new books suggest that how salespeople respond to “no” is a primary determinant in their success.
 
Tuesday, May 13
Traditional offices are evolving in ways that affect where, when, and how we get our best ideas.
 

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next