strategy+business is published by PwC Strategy& Inc.
 
or, sign in with:
strategy and business

s+b Blogs

Tuesday, August 12
Getting and keeping the attention of the social media generation means making your brand all about them.
 
Monday, August 11
Starbucks’ plan to pay its workers’ college tuition may signal a new era in how employers consider their employees.
 
Thursday, August 7
Marketers probably don’t want consumers to watch commercials while they eat.
 
Wednesday, August 6
If it expects to keep growing, the industry must adopt a digital mind-set.
 
Tuesday, August 5
To win in emerging markets, defense and security contractors need to move beyond equipment sales and help their clients develop broader capabilities.
 
Monday, August 4
Apple is buying the electronic company’s expertise in human-centered design, not its market share.
 
Friday, August 1
Journalists Katty Kay and Claire Shipman explain why self-doubt hurts the career paths of women.
 
Thursday, July 31
Companies must find a balance between the luxuries customers will pay for and the necessities they expect.
 
Wednesday, July 30
If you want to become a better deal-maker, start by examining who you are at the table.
 
Tuesday, July 29
Executives better serve their companies when they act as co-creators, rather than solo artists.
 

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next