strategy+business is published by PwC Strategy& LLC.
 
or, sign in with:
strategy and business

s+b Blogs

Thursday, January 29
Firms that make an effort to be responsible are rewarded more than those that seek only to make money.
 
Wednesday, January 28
This infographic explores how people in 12 countries deliver negative feedback at work.
 
Tuesday, January 27
In Against the Tide, retired rear admiral Dave Oliver examines the management techniques of Hyman G. Rickover, the father of the nuclear navy.
 
Monday, January 26
Embracing differences—our own and others’—can create a culture of inclusion.
 
Thursday, January 22
The loss in stock value and trading volume for companies targeted by phishing scams proves that firms have plenty to lose from these high-tech attacks.
 
Wednesday, January 21
Thomas Koulopoulos and Dan Keldsen argue that companies should bridge gaps among various age groups, not reinforce them.
 
Tuesday, January 20
The linking of billions of devices through the Web has scaled the heights of strategy fashion.
 
Thursday, January 15
A chief executive with a diverse background usually brings innovation and new ideas to a company, but the shake-up doesn’t necessarily pay off.
 
Wednesday, January 14
In The Reciprocity Advantage, Bob Johansen and Karl Ronn argue that the most successful partnerships start with sharing, not protecting, your intellectual capital.
 
Monday, January 12
Managing self-protective responses in the workplace is up to employees and their supervisors alike.
 

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next